#c_cta_1new
CONTACT

Headquarters

+372 610 1990
info@nortal.com
Lõõtsa St 6c, Tallinn 11415, Estonia

 

Media inquiries

press@nortal.com

 

Company tax details

Nortal AS
Reg no 10391131
VAT no EE100610662

Get in touch!

#c_card_blocks_2new
#c_buttons_3new
#c_office_cards_4new

Our offices around the world

01 / 10

Germany

+49 (0)30-31 80 509-00
germany@nortal.com

 

Berlin
Knesebeckstr. 1, 10623 Berlin, Germany

 

Köln
Hohenstaufenring 61, 50674 Köln, Germany

 

Dresden
Leipziger Str. 13c, 01097 Dresden, Germany

 

Hamburg
Arndtstr. 23, 22085 Hamburg, Germany

 

Potsdam
Yorckstr. 19, 14467 Potsdam, Germany

02 / 10

Finland

+358 855588
finland@nortal.com

 

Helsinki
Mikonkatu 15 A, 00100 Helsinki

 

Turku
Trivium Business Park, Lemminkäisenkatu 32, 20520 Turku

 

Oulu
Yrttipellontie 1D, 90230 Oulu

 

Uusikaupunki
Alinenkatu 7, 23500 Uusikaupunki

 

Jyväskylä
Crazy Town, Kauppakatu 39, 40100 Jyväskylä

03 / 10

Estonia

Tallinn
+372 610 1990
info@nortal.com
Lõõtsa St 6c, Tallinn 11415, Estonia

 

Tartu
+372 5884 8868
estonia@nortal.com
Raatuse 20, Tartu 51009

04 / 10

North America

Seattle
+1 425-296-2800
usa@nortal.com
720 4th Ave, St 420, Kirkland, WA 98033

05 / 10

United Arab Emirates

Dubai
+97145620365
uae@nortal.com
PO Box 82034, Premises no. EO 07, Bldg. 16, Dubai Internet City

06 / 10

Oman

Muscat
+968 2417 0416
oman@nortal.com
Knowledge Oasis Muscat, PO Box 22, Postal Code 135, Muscat

07 / 10

Lithuania

+370 5276 0819
lithuania@nortal.com

 

Vilnius
Rinktinės street 5 (5th floor), LT-09234, Vilnius

 

Kaunas
Jonavos g. 30, LT- 44262, Kaunas

08 / 10

Serbia

Belgrade
+381 11 3970 197
serbia@nortal.com
Bulevar Kralja Aleksandra 79, 11000 Belgrade

 

Novi Sad
+381 11 3970 197
serbia@nortal.com
Vojvodjanskih brigada 8, 21000 Novi Sad

09 / 10

Poland

Kraków

poland@nortal.com
B4B – Bonarka for Business, Building F, Puszkarska 7K
30-644 Kraków, Poland

 

10 / 10

Ukraine

Kyiv
ukraine@nortal.com
13 Pymonenko St., Building 7B, Office 33
04050 Kyiv, Ukraine

 

Lviv
ukraine@nortal.com
Naukova st. 7b,BC «Optima Plaza»
79060 Lviv, Ukraine