Info: Schütze AG ist jetzt Nortal AG! Mehr erfahren

Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in posts
Search in pages
Filter by Categories
Investor blog
Blog
#c_header_1in-progress

Services

Cloud Transformation

Nortal beschleunigt die Cloud-Transformation mit hochkarätigen, automatisierten Lösungen, bei denen die Sicherheit und Leistungsfähigkeit im Vordergrund stehen.

#c_text_photo_2new
CLOUD-Reifegradmodell

Ihr Weg in die Cloud

Der Einsatz einer Cloud erfordert ein tiefes Verständnis für die Technologie und eine klare strategische Vision Ihrer Ziele. Unsere erfahrenen, zertifizierten Ingenieure werden Sie auf Ihrer Cloud-Reise von der Strategie über die Entwicklung bis hin zur Implementierung begleiten. Ihre individuellen Geschäftsziele werden die Strategien und Lösungen formen, die Sie benötigen, um schnell und flexibel skalieren zu können.

#c_highlight_block_3new
3 Schritte zur Anpassung der Cloud-Nutzung an Ihre Geschäfts­strategie

Cloud Transformation

3 Schritte zur Anpassung der Cloud-Nutzung an Ihre Geschäfts­strategie

In den letzten Jahren gab es eine Explosion neuer Entwicklungen im Bereich der Software, dem modernen Motor der Unternehmensinnovation. Diese Fortschritte – zusammen mit dem Versprechen des Cloud Computing, das Geschäft zu beschleunigen, Geschäftsmodelle neu zu definieren und in einigen Fällen die Kosten zu senken – haben ein starkes Interesse an der Migration zu einer Cloud-Infrastruktur ausgelöst. Gartner prognostiziert sogar, dass der weltweite Markt für öffentliche Cloud-Dienste im Jahr 2019 um etwa 17 Prozent auf insgesamt 206,2 Milliarden US-Dollar wachsen wird. Diese Zahlen sind angesichts der enormen Möglichkeiten, die durch Cloud-Dienste ermöglicht werden, nicht überraschend. Dennoch ist es bei der Erwägung einer Cloud-Strategie wichtig, die Cloud-Nutzung an die Geschäfts- und IT-Strategie Ihres Unternehmens anzupassen.

#c_card_blocks_4new

Unsere Leistungen

01 / 03

Multi-Cloud-Kompetenzen

Wir erstellen eine Technologiestrategie, die Ihren sich fortlaufend entwickelnden Arbeitslasten entspricht. Nortal kombiniert fundierte Kenntnisse von Unternehmensarchitekturen und verbreiteter Umgebungen mit dem Know-how von Cloud-Anbietern und einem modernen Software-Ansatz. Diese Kompetenz bietet sichere, kostenoptimierte und effiziente Lösungen, egal, ob vor Ort oder in der Cloud.

Cloud-Kompetenzen

02 / 03

Modernisierung & Refactoring

Mit Ihrem Unternehmen in der Cloud, sollte Ihre Software-Strategie eine fortlaufende Optimierungen unterstützen. Modernisierung und Refactoring ermöglichen eine ereignisgesteuerte Architektur, die Ausfallsicherheit, Testbarkeit und Wiederholbarkeit erhöht.

Cloud-Kompetenzen

03 / 03

Automatisierter Cloud-Betrieb

Wir wenden einen GitOps-Prozess an, der die kontinuierliche Bereitstellung implementiert und sich beim Betrieb der Infrastruktur auf eine entwicklerzentrierte Erfahrung konzentriert. Bei einem GitOps-Ansatz enthält das Git-Repository immer erläuternde Beschreibungen der aktuell gewünschten Infrastruktur sowie einen automatisierten Prozess, um die verschiedenen Umgebungen an den beschriebenen Zustand im Repository anzupassen. Die GitOps-Implementierung unterstützt dabei eine automatische Erstellung und Löschung von Ressourcen, einschließlich einer vollständigen Audit-Nachverfolgung der Infrastruktur-Historie.

Cloud-Kompetenzen
#c_logo_gallery_5new

Cloud Partner

#c_text_photo_6new
Kundennähe ist uns wichtig

Integrierte Teams

Unsere KPI-gesteuerten Teams erstrecken sich über den Atlantik von Nordamerika bis Europa. Nortal kann auf ein breit aufgestelltes Teams für das Änderungs- und Projektmanagement zurückgreifen, um komplexe Lösungen zu liefern, die immer auch mit Ihren dynamischen Anforderungen Schritt halten. Unsere engagierten, multidisziplinären Teams organisieren die digitale Transformation von der passgenauen Strategie bis zur Implementierung der Technologie und übernehmen die volle Verantwortung für den Erfolg.

#c_contact_section_7in-progress

Ihr Ansprechpartner

Petri Rönkkö

Petri Rönkkö

Head of Cloud & DevOps

Petri is a business and sales leader with more than 15 years of IT experience in different areas, including software development, data management, cloud computing and evolutionary architectures. He has helped organizations with their digital and business transformation journeys, relaying the power of technology, cloud computing principles, modern software development, API-first thinking, and advocating a DevOps culture. Contact Petri to learn more about how Nortal can support your journey.
#c_card_section_8new

Explore our insights

Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in posts
Search in pages
Filter by Categories
Investor blog
Blog
#c_header_1in-progress

Cloud

No cloud journey is the same. Nortal accelerates cloud modernization with high-scale, automated solutions that prioritize security and performance.

#c_text_photo_2new
CLOUD MATURITY MODEL

Paving the way to cloud

Deploying to the cloud requires a deep understanding of technology and a clear strategic vision of your goals. Our experienced, certified engineers will guide you through your cloud journey from strategy through development and implementation. Your unique business goals will shape the strategies and solutions needed to help you scale with velocity and flexibility.

#c_highlight_block_3new
3 steps to help align cloud usage to your business strategy

Cloud Transformation

3 steps to help align cloud usage to your business strategy

In recent years there has been an explosion of new developments in software, the modern driver of business innovation. These advances — along with cloud computing’s promise to accelerate business, redefine business models and in some cases trim costs — have driven a strong interest in migrating to a cloud infrastructure. In fact, Gartner predicts the worldwide public cloud services market will grow about 17 percent in 2019 to total $206.2 billion. Those numbers are not surprising, given the tremendous opportunities made possible by cloud services. Still, when considering a cloud strategy, it’s important to align cloud usage to your organization’s business and IT strategy.

#c_card_blocks_4new

Crafting in the Cloud

01 / 03

Multi-Cloud Competencies

We create a technology strategy that fits your evolving workloads. Nortal combines strong enterprise architecture and distributed environment knowledge with cloud-provider expertise and a modern software approach. This proficiency provides secure, cost-optimized and efficient solutions, on-premise or in the cloud.

Cloud competencies

02 / 03

Modernization & Refactoring

With your business in the cloud, your software strategy should support continual improvement. Modernization and refactoring enable event-driven architecture that adds resiliency, testability and repeatability.

Cloud competencies

03 / 03

Automated Cloud Operations

We apply a GitOps process implementing Continuous Deployment and focusing on a developer-centric experience when operating infrastructure. With a GitOps approach, the Git repository always contains declarative descriptions of the infrastructure currently desired and an automated process to make the different environments match the described state in the repository. GitOps implementation supports automatic resource creation and deletion, including a full audit trail of the infrastructure history.

Cloud competencies
#c_logo_gallery_5new

Cloud partners

#c_text_photo_6new
DISTRIBUTED DELIVERY

Integrated teams, overseas

Our KPI-driven delivery teams span the Atlantic from North America to Europe. Nortal leverages distributed teams for change and project management to deliver complex solutions that keep up with your dynamic needs. Our dedicated multi-disciplinary delivery teams orchestrate and take full ownership of digital transformation from strategy to technology.

#c_contact_section_7in-progress

Get in touch!

Petri Rönkkö

Petri Rönkkö

Head of Cloud & DevOps

Petri is a business and sales leader with more than 15 years of IT experience in different areas, including software development, data management, cloud computing and evolutionary architectures. He has helped organizations with their digital and business transformation journeys, relaying the power of technology, cloud computing principles, modern software development, API-first thinking, and advocating a DevOps culture. Contact Petri to learn more about how Nortal can support your journey.
#c_card_section_8new

Explore our insights