Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in posts
Search in pages
Filter by Categories
Investor blog
Blog

Choose your region

Selecting a region changes the language and/or content on Nortal.com

Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in posts
Search in pages
Filter by Categories
Investor blog
Blog

e-governance knowledge export

Erfahrungen aus E-Estonia

Vom 11. Bis 15. Juni wird Nortal an der CEBIT, der weltweit größten Technologie-Messe, teilnehmen. Wir sprechen gern mit Ihnen darüber, wie wir Ihre Träume einer digitalen Gesellschaft verwirklichen können!

#c_text_photo_2

Nortal@CEBIT

Kommen Sie bei Fragen einfach vorbei

Estland kann der Welt viel darüber beibringen, wie man effektive E-Dienste aufbaut. Nortal nimmt an der CEBIT in Hannover mit dem Credo teil, dass das Know-How, das hinter der führenden E-Gesellschaft steckt, reif für den Export ist.

Nortal zeichnet für mehr als ein Drittel aller bahnbrechenden E-Government-Projekte in Estland verantwortlich und hat auch im Ausland an verschiedensten staatlichen Projekten gearbeitet. Besucher der CEBIT, die mehr darüber erfahren wollen, wie Nortal ihnen helfen kann, heißen wir an unserem geteilten Stand L35 in Halle 14 herzlich willkommen.

#c_text_photo_3

E-Government-Expertise

Nur wenige Länder haben bisher den Übergang vom Papier hin zu einer digitalen, nahtlosen Gesellschaft gemeistert. Estland ist eine dieser Ausnahmen. Als Vorreiter der Digital Governance können die Esten als erfahrende Experten anderen Ländern zur Seite stehen.

#c_card_blocks_4
#c_card_section_5
#c_people_list_6
  • Taavi Einaste

    Head of Digital Healthcare

  • Hendrik Lume

    Senior Consultant

  • Thomas Kreisig

    Business Director of Western Europe

  • Artur Assor

    Head of Data Protection

#c_buttons_7

Select region

Global

Nordic

Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in posts
Search in pages
Filter by Categories
Blog
Development
Java

e-governance knowledge export

Lessons from e-Estonia

From June 11 to 15, Nortal will be participating in CEBIT, the world’s largest technology trade show. Let’s talk about making your digital society dreams a reality!

Nortal@CEBIT

Drop by and ask us a question

When it comes to building effective e-services, Estonia has much to teach the world. Nortal’s message at this year’s CEBIT in Hannover is that the know-how behind the world’s leading e-society is ripe for export.

Nortal is responsible for more than one third of Estonia’s e-government disruption and has worked on numerous government projects elsewhere. CEBIT visitors interested in how Nortal can help them are welcome to visit our shared booth, Hall 14, Stand L35.

E-Government expertise

Few countries have successfully mastered the transition from paper to a seamless digital society. Estonia is an exception. Being true digital governance trailblazers, Estonians can help other governments achieve the same.

Nortal’s offering at CEBIT

Articles