Info: Schütze AG ist jetzt Nortal AG! Mehr erfahren

Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in posts
Search in pages
Filter by Categories
Investor blog
Blog
#c_cta_1new
Kontakt

Hauptsitz

+49 (0)30-31 80 509-00
info.de@nortal.com
Knesebeckstr. 1, 10623 Berlin

 

Media Anfragen

press@nortal.com

 

Unternehmenssteuer

Nortal AG
Sitz Berlin, Amtsgericht Charlottenburg, HRB 150491,
USt-IdNr. DE288921613

Ihre Nachricht

#c_card_blocks_2new
#c_buttons_3new
#c_office_cards_4new

Unsere weltweiten Standorte

01 / 08

Germany

+49 (0)30-31 80 509-00
info.de@nortal.com

 

Berlin
Knesebeckstr. 1, 10623 Berlin, Germany

 

Köln
Hohenstaufenring 61, 50674 Köln, Germany

 

Dresden
Leipziger Str. 13c, 01097 Dresden, Germany

 

Hamburg
Fischertwiete 2, 20059 Hamburg, Germany

 

Hanau
Hessen-Homburg-Platz 1, 63452 Hanau, Germany

 

Potsdam
Yorckstr. 19, 14467 Potsdam, Germany

 

Düsseldorf
Heinrich-Heine-Allee 35, 40213 Düsseldorf, Germany

02 / 08

Finland

+358 855588
finland@nortal.com

 

Helsinki
Mikonkatu 15 A, 00100 Helsinki

 

Turku
Trivium Business Park, Lemminkäisenkatu 32, 20520 Turku

 

Oulu
Yrttipellontie 1D, 90230 Oulu

 

Uusikaupunki
Alinenkatu 7, 23500 Uusikaupunki

03 / 08

Estland

Tallinn
+372 610 1990
info@nortal.com
Lõõtsa St 6c, Tallinn 11415, Estonia

 

Tartu
+372 5884 8868
estonia@nortal.com
Raatuse 20, Tartu 51009

04 / 08

USA

Seattle
+1 425-296-2800
usa@nortal.com
520 Kirkland Way, St #200, Kirkland, WA 98033

05 / 08

United Arab Emirates

Dubai
+97145620365
uae@nortal.com
PO Box 82034, Premises no. EO 07, Bldg. 16, Dubai Internet City

06 / 08

Oman

Muscat
+968 2417 0416
oman@nortal.com
Knowledge Oasis Muscat, PO Box 22, Postal Code 135, Muscat

07 / 08

Lithuania

+370 5276 0819
lithuania@nortal.com

 

Vilnius
Rinktinės street 5 (5th floor), LT-09234 Vilnius

 

Kaunas
Laisvės al. 84B (3rd floor), LT- 44250

08 / 08

Serbia

Belgrade
+381 11 3970 197
serbia@nortal.com
Bulevar Kralja Aleksandra 79, 11000 Belgrade